Catching up

While I’m at it, let me share with you a few photos and words of encouragement I’ve found…

First up are photos of my favorite student! This was when I was initiating him into Level 11 official OT duty…

His name’s Connor, but we call him Connie (& by that I mean I call him Connie), doesn’t the periwinkle go with his skin tone?

“Setbacks let you show people what you’re really made of. Struggle helps you find your strength.”
~Demi Payne Olympic Hopeful 2016

demi payne

I read that quote in my Glamour magazine and have it written on the note card   I have hanging near my desk…

Leave a Reply

