Bowling for Brain Injury Earned More Than $3,000!!

I’m beyond ecstatic that my fundraiser was a huge success!! Thank you to our sponsors:

GOLD: Oscar W. Larson Co. Bagley & Langan

BRONZE: Creative Smiles Level 11 C & M Maintenance

LANE: Szott Ford Holly Automotive On Stage Barber Family Pure Michigan Honey Black Thorn Pub

Thanks to all of our donors:

Anne Ditri, Kerton Lumber, Bar’s Products, Auto Zone, Larry & Hillary Tullio, Angela Konzer, Dave & Judy Pearce, Nichols Heating and Cooling, Alexis Ballard, Inspirations Arts & Crafts, Black Thorn Pub, Past Tense Books, Bittersweeet Café, Trillium Theater, Janet Ballard, Sarah Angelini, Blanche Barber

And a ry special thank you to everyone who came out today!! I couldn’t have done this without you, I actually tripled my original goal!! That’s even after I paid the bowling alley! Not only did I earn a lot of money for my favorite charity, but I got to laugh so hard and visit with some fantastic people!!

Leave a Reply

