I like people with balls

I don’t mean the male anatomy [though, I think those are important for something… Lol I don’t entirely remember everything from health class…]. What I mean by that is I’m attracted to those who take risks and those who aren’t afraid to tell me what’s up.

Take my best friends for example: Lexi Ballard and Alex Neuwirth. They both take risks in their own way, let me know when I’m acting like an arse and when I have something, usually food, on my face. This isn’t just limited to friend friends it includes all people I interact with.

My favorite therapists for example are Amy Selby and Lenny Wrobleski. Neither are afraid to let me try anything [new gym equipment, experiment, bowl for real and next up skiing!]

Enjoy!:

Leave a Reply

