Things That Make Me Smile :D

 

The following list is in no particular order:

 Music!
I listen to just about everything, it all has its place

 Songs that bring to life specific people or certain memories
It’s impossible to list every song and catalog the coordinating memories (Though it’d be fun/interesting to attempt) But I’ve been hearing this one a lot recently:

People in General
Family, friends, acquaintances, complete strangers– anyone I can talk to really
(if they happen to be cute men– total coincidence!)
lexalex&scottaleghalloween

My sisters:

photo 1

The sound of rain
The rhythmic  pitter-patter calms me

My Favorite Show of All Time:

 Writing
I love to write, almost as much as I like talking! It doesn’t matter what I write: my thoughts, academic essays, poetry, flash fiction, etc.

Reading
Of course I love reading, how else could I expect to get better at writing my own stories and poems?
I’m currently reading and re-reading:
photothe smart oneking on writing

Language
I love both written and spoken! I’m fluent in English and Pig Latin, I’ve taken a semester of French, and I want to learn Mandarin Chinese and Spanish.

 Linguistics
This is what I’ve decided to major in, Oakland University has a great program, and it encompasses both of my future careers (motivational speaker and an author)

Level 11
It combines a lot of things listed above^ plus a lot more!
photo 2 (1)photo 3photo 1 (3)photo 1 (2)photo 2 - Copyphoto 2

Being told I’m beautiful
It was from an unlikely source and when I was all sweaty mid-workout too 🙂

Leave a Reply

