Hello!

Every time I start a blogging endeavor, it starts with a good post or two and then it fizzles out. I’m not really sure who ends it, the blog or me. We just avoid each other, until eventually it’s over. There’s never like an official end or anything I just get busy. But that’s kind of why I’m calling this one snapshot. This blog will be just that, a snapshot. I’ll let you catch a glimpse into my life, my view of things. Because on this one its alright if I do posts whenever; like multiple posts in a day (I’m on my first partial winter break in four years! (More on that later)) or not posting again for a week (That’s usually how I roll). So enjoy my view of life, movie moments, stories, and rants.

~ D

Leave a Reply

